Year 9 Year Group Messages

Year 9 Year Group Messages

Curated By mr riley - Head of Year 9

 Tutor Groups

9DA1 - Ms A Hennelly - a.hennelly@paca.uk.com

9DA2 - Mrs J Bushnell - j.bushnell@paca.uk.com

9DN1 - Ms C Kitchen - c.kitchen@paca.uk.com

9DN2 - Mr J Chantler - j.chantler@paca.uk.com

9LA1 - Mr R Gill - r.gill@paca.uk.com

9LA2 - Mr I Bothwell - i.bothwell@paca.uk.com

9VY1 - Mrs R Lawrence - r.lawrence@paca.uk.com

9VY2 - Mr C Hooke - c.hooke@paca.uk.com

Pastoral Manager - Miss B Pinto - b.pinto@paca.uk.com