Year 8 Year Group Messages

Year 8 Year Group Messages

Curated By Ms Edge - Head of Year 8

Tutor Groups

8DA1 - Mr L Dance - l.dance@paca.uk.com

8DA2 - Ms L Webb - l.webb@paca.uk.com

8DN1 - Mrs O Abadir - o.abadir@paca.uk.com

8DN2 - Ms C Cheetham - c.cheetham@paca.uk.com

8LA1 - Ms S Barnett - s.barnett@paca.uk.com

8LA2 - Ms E Gray - e.gray@paca.uk.com

8VY1 - Ms N Fairhurst - n.fairhurst@paca.uk.com

8VY2 - Miss A Webb - a.webb@paca.uk.com