Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Principal

Mr Mark Poston

M.Poston@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Assistant Principal (Teaching, Learning & CPD)

Mrs Vic Orchin

V.Orchin@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Assistant Principal

Mr Chris Mellett

c.mellett@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Assistant Principal (Inclusion & Safeguarding) – SENDCO

Ms Fiona Rafferty

F.Rafferty@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of Faculty - Humanities

Ms Sam Bax

s.bax@paca.uk.com

01273 416300

Head of History and Aldridge Attributes

Ms Myfanwy Faulkner

M.Faulkner@paca.uk.com

01273 416300

Head of Faculty - Communication (English & MFL)

Ms Isobel McCall

ON MATERNITY LEAVE

I.Mccall@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Acting Head of English

Mrs Mel Smith

M.Smith@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of Faculty – Creativity

Ms Sharon Durham

s.durham@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of PE/2nd in charge of Creative & Performing Arts

Miss Caroline Austin

C.Austin@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Director of Sport

Mr Simon Funnell

s.funnell@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of Year 7 and Year 8

Mr Mike Jones

m.jones@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of Year 9 and Year 10

Mr Dean Flynn

d.flynn@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of Year 11

Ms Emma Rudd

e.rudd@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of PACA 6 (Year 12 and Year 13)

Mr Calum Watson

c.watson@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of Languages

Ms Alya Stone

A.Stone@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Co-Heads of Maths

Miss Anna Coady

A.Coady@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Mr W Rothman

 W.rothman@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Assistant principal Science (data & assessment)

Mr R Zeitlin

R.Zeitlin@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300

Head of STEM

Miss Thandi Banda

T.Banda@paca.uk.com

01273 416 300