Year 7 Group Messages

CURATED BY: Miss Coady - Head of Year 7

Year 7 Introductory Letter

 Who to Contact

Year 7 Pastoral Team

Mr Glasgow s.glasgow@paca.uk.com  7DA1
Ms Merriott g.merriott@paca.uk.com  7DA2
Ms Potter b.potter@paca.uk.com  7DN1
Ms Drapans j.drapans@paca.uk.com  7DN2
Ms Hurley c.hurley@paca.uk.com  7LA1
Mr Cowen o.cowen@paca.uk.com  7LA2
Mr Masalovich b.masalovich@paca.uk.com  7VY1
Ms MacDonald/Ms Samuel p.macdonald@paca.uk.com / i.samuel@paca.uk.com  7VY2
Ms Jenkins p.jenkins@paca.uk.com Pastoral Manager