Year 11 Group Messages

Year 11 Year Group Messages

Curated by: Mr Jones - Head of Yr 11

Yr 11 Mock Catch Up Timetables

 

Yr 11 November Mock Exams Timetable

 Yr 11 Revision Guides 

 

Free Student Help Tool

We have found a brilliant free tool to help student structure their time and revision. It does require a sign up but includes:

  •  Ability to select time you want to revise from and to each day
  • Ability to input any social commitments
  • Ability to include separate subjects

 It can be found here and can be amended as things change https://getrevising.co.uk/

Year 11 Timeline 2021

   Parents Information Evening

  Welcome Letter

   Key Contacts

Year 11 Key Contacts 

 Ms C Bradley

 c.bradley@paca.uk.com

 Y11 SLT Lead

 Mr M Jones

 m.jones@paca.uk.com 

 Head of  Year 11

 Ms C Bennett-Edge

 c.bennett-edge@paca.uk.com

 Y11 Pastoral Manager

 Mr Rothman - 11DA1

 w.rothman@paca.uk.com 

  Yr 11 Tutors

 

 Mr V Orchin - 11DA2

 v.orchin@paca.uk.com 

 Ms R Wales - 11DN1

 r.wales@paca.uk.com 

 Ms S Bower - 11DN2

 s.bower@paca.uk.com 

 Mr B McCarthy - 11LA1

 b.mccarthy@paca.uk.com 

 Mrs R Bishnoi - 11LA2

 r.bishnoi@paca.uk.com 

 Ms M Faulkner - 11VY1

 m.faulkner@paca.uk.com 

 Ms L Keens - 11VY2

 l.keens@paca.uk.com 


 Ms M Smith

 m.smith@paca.uk.com

 Head of English

 Mr W Rothman

 w.rothman@paca.uk.com

 Head of Maths

 Ms S Bower

 s.bower@paca.uk.com

 Head of Science

 Mr B McCarthy

 b.mccarthy@paca.uk.com

 Head of Geography

 Ms M Faulkner

 m.faulkner@paca.uk.com

 Head of History

 Mr I Bothwell

 i.bothwell@paca.uk.com

 Head of MFL

 Ms C Austin

 c.austin@apca.uk.com

 Head of PE/PA/Dance

 Mr R Finch

 r.finch@paca.uk.com

 Head of Computer Science

 Ms R Lawrence

 r.lawrence@paca.uk.com

 Head of Art

15/09/20 Covid Advice For Students & Families

You can see links to our latest information and advice, including home learning for our year if you are unable to attend school, here.